Honor Roll - Franklin County High School February n4, 2014

Published: Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at 10:13 AM.

The following is the Honor Roll for the second nine-week grading period at Franklin County High School




All A's: Allie Kirvin, Astrid Ramirez, Emily Crosby, Kacey Howard, Mallorie Shiver, Melody Hatfield, Tyanna Townsend

A/B: Alexis Segree, Bianca Huber, Cash Creamer, Eve Bond, Holly Chambers, Jackson Reed Subbarao, Jayla Alley, Jaylon Gainer, Jill Diestelhorst, Reese Hersey, Ann Reeder, Logan Crosby, Marshall Sweet, Maxwell Davis, Megan Collins, Mercedes Rice, Myranda McLeod, Natasia Robinson, Scout Segree, Tessa Carlisle, Thomas Cole Subbarao, Tia Cummings, Zachary May


1 2 3

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top