Honor Roll - Franklin County Elementary

Published: Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 01:46 PM.

The following is the Honor Roll for the fourth and final nine-week grading period at Franklin County Elementary.



First grade

All A's: Esteban Bernabe-Juan, Jerzy Jackson, Christopher Creek, Christian Daughtry, Josiah Friddle, Sarah Ham, Kamora Harris, Dezmonae Sanders, Bradley Page, Charity Larkin, Sy Bartlett, Lester Owens, Loghan Carver, Reshard Robinson, Dexton Teat

A/B: Adrionna Martin, Harmony Malone, Daylen Gilbert, Nathan Rotella, Christopher Russell, Hunter Ard,  Jordan Barber, Raegan Dempsey, Nyashia Davis, Cammie Gilbert, Jasmine Gray, Kassidy Denney, Emmanuel Marcum, Madison Millender-Wagner, Ajaylen McNair, Robert Romero, Daniel Lively, Dominic Durbin,  Jesus Pelico-Lopez, Estela Peralta-Virbes, Layla Dixon, Rosa Pascual-Juan, Lilianna Joiner, Michael Hill, Michelle Weisz, McKenna Young, Asya Owens, Ay’la Derico


1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top