Phone: (850) 653-8868



Postal Address: P.O. Drawer 820, Apalachicola, FL 32329



Street Address: 129 Commerce St., Apalachicola, FL 32320



Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.



Tim Croft, Editor: (850) 227-7827, tcroft@starfl.com



Sharon Heckler, Regional Circulation Director: (850) 747-5049, sheckler@flafreedom.com



 



The Times     



Main: (850) 653-8868     



Fax: (850) 653-8036   



David Adlerstein, City Editor: (850) 653-8894, dadlerstein@starfl.com



Gail Brannan, Accounting: (850) 653-8846, gbrannan@starfl.com     



Lois Swoboda, Staff Writer: (850) 653-1819, lswoboda@starfl.com    



Joel Reed, Advertising Rep: (850) 814-7377, jreed@starfl.com



 



The Star     



Main: (850) 227-1278     



Fax: (850) 227-7212    



Valerie Garman, Staff Writer: (850) 229-7843, vgarman@starfl.com



Kari Fortune, Advertising Rep: (850) 227-7847, kfortune@starfl.com